Skip to content

The Mavericks – In Time [10th Anniversary Deluxe]



Arriving March 3 via The Valory Music Co., the re-vamped record includes all 14 original tracks plus never-before-released songs “Tonight Is The Night,” the group’s exquisite take on “Gentle On My Mind,” and a rare conjunto version of “Ven Hacia Mi.” The special anniversary edition album features the original cover artwork available on stunning electric blue vinyl, to celebrate 10 years of the band’s hit comeback record. “We’re thrilled to offer up this special anniversary version with extra tracks and the original album art initially planned before Mark Tucker… udiscovermusic

…took the iconic group photo that became the cover people know and love,” explains Jerry Dale McFadden. “We weren’t sure what to expect when we got back together to make this album after many years of being off. What would The Mavericks sound like in this new 2.0 version? Would our fans dig it? Well, In Time ended up being a huge hit for us, creating new fans and satisfying old ones alike.” udiscovermusic

1. Back In Your Arms Again (4:20)
2. Lies (3:34)
3. Born To Be Blue (3:30)
4. Come Unto Me (4:28)
5. In Another’s Arms (3:32)
6. Fall Apart (3:05)
7. All Over Again (3:57)
8. Forgive Me (3:19)
9. Amsterdam Moon (2:37)
10. That’s Not My Name (3:07)
11. As Long As There’s Loving Tonight (3:25)
12. Dance In The Moonlight (5:04)
13. (Call Me) When You Get To Heaven (8:16)
14. Ven Hacia Mi (Come Unto Me) (4:28)
15. Tonight Is The Night (4:39)
16. Gentle On My Mind (3:21)
17. Ven Hacia Mi (Come Unto Me) (4:49)

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *