Skip to content

Daft Punk | Random Access Memories [10th Anniversary Edition] (2023)



2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk multi Grammy winning hit record Random Access… including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance and featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes). The double CD Digipak includes a 20 page booklet.

Daft Punk [10th Anniversary Edition]

The album was the French electronic music duo’s last and it includes the transatlantic number one ‘Get Lucky’ which features – and was co-written by – Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers (the pair also made contributions to another single, ‘Lose Yourself To Dance’).
The 10th anniversary edition is expanded and includes a relatively modest 35 minutes of music, although these demos and studio outtakes are mostly previously unreleased (‘Horizon’ was on a Japanese CD and included on a USB stick in a previous box set). Super Deluxe Edition


Give Life Back To Music
The Game Of Love
Giorgio By Moroder
Instant Crush
Lose Yourself to Dance
Get Lucky
Fragments Of Time
Doin’ It Right


Horizon Ouverture
Horizon (Japan CD)
GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
GL (Early Take)
Prime (2012 Unfinished)
LYTD (Vocoder Tests)
The Writing Of Fragments Of Time
Touch (2021 Epilogue)



How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *